Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

whizbang

custom jersey order

im looking to order rbk jerseys, and i want to put a custom logo on them. the catch is that i want to logo stiched, like a patch on the pro jerseys. not silk screen on the jersey, nor silk screen on a patch (like ice jerseys.com)

im a substitute teacher and aske a number of art students to come up with a logo. the prize would be a free jersey with their own name and number. i just dont want to go cheap. however..... would like to top out at about 100 bucks per jersey.

does anyone know which company i could use?

I recently ordered new jerseys for my team and went with jerseys from Athletic Knit. They have what they call their Pro Series (H550) and they are available in just about every team color. You should be able to get the jersey for about $35. That leaves you with up to $65 to spend on the logo, name & number.

we're going to use RBK edge game worn uncrested jerseys. they run about 40 bucks. fight strap, and double knit shoulders and crap i could care less about. we just really want a stiched logo, and stiched numbers. NO SILK SCREEN!

i got in touch with icejersey.com. they silk screen (print) on a stiched patch. what i want is if you look at any pro jersey, the logos are 100% stiched in a patch form, then the patch is stiched on the jersey.

Another option you might want to consider, get the jerseys from wherever you want in whatever color or specs, then get the patches made elsewhere and have them sewn on. I just googled "custom patches" and came up with several sites and depending on how big youre going on the logo you might be able to do it.

for example: http://www.custompatches.net/pricing.html